top of page
  • milcadwell1

Realised Project


The aim for my final project is to gain experience in a real-life situation of the run up to professional production, and to learn how to budget for the production and to communicate ideas and information within the timeframe. I had to choose which project I wanted to work on and then I was interviewed, this was extremely useful as I gained familiarity with the process that I would go through after leaving university. Once I had completed the interviews, I was selected by the Nottingham Girls High School to be the costume designer and supervisor for their production of High School Musical.


I was inspired by the 2000's for my final costume design and I looked at both pictures of celebrities in the media and also photographs of my own family from the 2000's.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page